Oooooh, Pretty!

1 09 2008

Hello. My name is Sara and I am a purse-a-holic. It started simply enough with the wooden handled reverable Papagallo purse my mom got me in middle school, but it soon developed into a full-on obsession. From there, I scoured shops and yard sales in search of the ultimate handbag. Like a tru addict, I needed more and more to get my fix, so I then turned to the wonderful world of online shopping. I can now say that I am the proud owner of two vintage Coach bags, a few Gucci pieces, and a truly mind-blowing Prada tote.

So, today I was getting my daily twitter fix when I made the acquaintance of the Elliott Lucca Tropez Demi (retail value $118) in a luscious shade of raspberry. The Tropez is a truly gorgeous bag that gently flirts, rather than overtly seduces. Her sleek lines go with everything from denim to a favorite dress and can go to nearly every occasion.

So, in the interest of public service (ie: trying to save the world from the horrors of disastrous fashion choices), head over to momdot.com for a chance to win this little beauty for yourself.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

